where have I been? answer: massage classes

October 3, 2010

I’d like to share a little, since I’ve been missing for a while. Much has changed in the last year, and particularly in the last few months. I’ve begun massage classes, and am really enjoying them. I’m learning new things daily about the body, and about people.

I’ve also been very fortunate in my daily work life in the corporate world. I work for a great company, have a great boss and can still pursue personal interests.

Financially, life has taken many turns for the better, in dramatic ways. I am blessed in so many ways! At the moment, I’m putting forth a great deal of energy into daily life, working full time in a highly demanding job, and still finding time to switch gears and learn massage skills in the evenings and on weekends.

I’ve just taken a three day TouchPro chair massage class. I’m extremely excited to learn more, to practice, to become proficient at massage, and then one day to be able to combine massage and Feng Shui services to help others.

Leave a Reply

